News

DeutschEnglish

Regulatory Newsletter

Reviewing Regulatory Approaches for Borderline Products

- A Simplified Biocidal Product Authorization -

The November issue of the CONUSBAT Newsletter

If you want to sign up for the Newsletter, pls. send an email to steven.hanft@conusbat.com

[PDF] CONUSBAT Regulatory Update, published 08 November 2016


Regulatory Training


Regulatorik-Seminar

New Cooperation with MentorHealth

Compliance with the European Cosmetics Products Regulation (EC) 1223/2009

Topics covered:
- Animal Testing Ban
- Roles & Responsibilities in the Supply Chain
- Product Information File (PIF)
- Safety Assessment
- Criteria for Claims
- Cosmetovigilence
- Substance Regulations
- Product Labeling
- Borderline Legislation / eCommerce

Online Training, 15 November 2016, 10:00 AM PDT | 13:00 PM EDT | 18:00 CET


CONUSBAT's Experts


CONUSBAT's Experts

Dr. Bhavika Patel joins CONUSBAT

- she takes the position of Project Manager

Dr. Bhavika Patel was born and brought up in Gujarat, India's westernmost state. She received a doctorate degree in zoology with a specialization in aquatic eco-toxicology from the M. S. University of Baroda, India. During her research work, she gathered expertise in toxicity testing and risk assessment of chemical substances; and also published several scientific papers with internationally recognized journals. She gained further experience in the area of ‘Nanoparticles and Ecotoxicology’, where she developed and standardized the protocol for toxicity testing of nanomaterials on aquatic organism as well as acquired knowledge of REACH, CLP, GHS and IUCLID. Since 2013, Dr. Patel resides in Germany.


The Team


Das Team

CONUSBAT's Team of Experts

We can be reached at ay time under the following telephone numbers:

+49 241 93917084 - Steven Hanft
+49 241 93917068 - Dr. Bhavika Patel
+49 241 93917095 - Dr. Beate Eberhard
+49 241 51857790 - Dr. Annelie Struessmann